Searching for a Million Dollar smile

One day I was surfing the net randomly, because there was nothing else to do or maybe I was bored. I started stalking the pages of the different welfare societies. After sometimes when I opened up the page of the ‘Payaam Trust’ I found the picture of the old man, he was smiling. Oh my God there was something in his smile, something which caught my attention. I would love to share that picture as well.

I still am wandering like a lost ghost. I want to do something, something so different to bring that kind of smile on the face of some lonely wanderer of my lost path.

For details visit Payaam’s page:

https://www.facebook.com/payaampk

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.440815975943874.121580.198199843538823&type=3

'Smile' I want to see in real

Leave a Reply

