*Lonely Soul*

While closing my eyes I realized

There is someone who is to the last mine

The feeling of loneliness was no more

But thinking of losing him teased me more

Love and respect shown by him

Love till your last beat...

Made him the universe’s King

I was proud to be the Queen

Of such a gentle amorous being

Though we are now not together

But my soul will be his forever

He live in a forlorn manner

Because he has lost his moon forever……

While closing my eyes I realized

There is someone who is to the last mine

The feeling of loneliness was no more

But thinking of losing him teased me more

Love and respect shown by him

Made him the universe’s King

I was proud to be the Queen

Of such a gentle amorous being

Though we are now not together

But my soul will be his forever

He live in a forlorn manner

Because he has lost his moon forever……

One thought on “*Lonely Soul*

  1. Stranger says:

    You came into my life teach me the life
    i felt again the meaning of true life
    I was living alone before too
    but living with u changed my life

    i thought why life was so blessed on me
    i wasn’t good ever to the life
    was i examined or was it a gift
    whatever it was, it was blessed on me

    The moment i felt i am connected for life
    you were parted away from me by the life
    u left me breathless u left me broken
    though i am still alive but living is not my life

Leave a Reply

